Grandparents Gathering – Mondays @ 13:00

£5.00

Our Grandparent Gathering is a magical place to get settled with a coffee, socialise with others and watch your favourite little people get their craft on from afar! Price is per participating child – other guests go free! Booking is essential!

Clear
SKU: GPARENTCLUB Categories: , , , , ,

Description

Being a grandparent is the best, but its unforgiving and tiring work!  What if we told you that we will keep the kids busy so you can have a coffee (whilst it’s still hot) and a piece of cake you don’t have to share!

If it sounds too good to be true, you should probably pre-book your spot, because places are limited and move fast!

We run a range of guided activities at our Grandparents Gathering for the kids, who will be supervised by our staff – don’t worry, they’ll be in view, but in perfectly capable (and very crafty) hands.

Unwind, relax and connect with other Grandparents!  No need to do anything but turn up!  Kids of all ages are welcomed.

Children must be able to sit unaided to be supervised by our team, younger babies are welcomed, but will need to stay with their grandparent/carer.

The session duration is 90 minutes.

Additional information

Date

Monday 23 August, Monday 30 August, Monday 06 September, Monday 13 September, Monday 20 September, Monday 27 September, Monday 04 October, Monday 11 October, Monday 18 October, Monday 25 October, Monday 01 November, Monday 08 November, Monday 15 November, Monday 22 November, Monday 29 November, Monday 06 December, Monday 13 December

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grandparents Gathering – Mondays @ 13:00”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *